Dean Cafourek
General Manager
dean@hallvolvogmc.com
suzann hand
Suzann Hand
Accounts Payable/Cashier
suzann@hallvolvogmc.com
Buster Pennington
Buster Pennington
Truck Sales
buster@hallvolvogmc.com

   
chuck rothwell
Chuck Rothwell
Fixed Operations Director
chuck@hallvolvogmc.com
Direct Phone: 903-266-7890
eddy hobbs
Eddy Hobbs
Front Counter Sales
eddy@hallvolvogmc.com
Direct Phone: 903-266-7893
tony ward
Tony Ward
Front Counter Sales
tony@hallvolvogmc.com
Direct Phone: 903-266-7892
tony ward
Matt Main
Service Advisor
matt@hallvolvogmc.com
Direct Phone: 903-266-7872
parts parts2 parts1
     
Richard Venable
Trucks Sales Department
richard@hallvolvogmc.com
 Direct Phone: 903-266-7895
eddy hobbs
Ronnie Magness
Inside Sales
ronnie@hallvolvogmc.com

Debbie Lovorn
Receptionist
debbie@hallvolvogmc.com

service1 serivce service service
 
Hall Volvo GMC is the premier heavy duty and medium duty truck sales and service center for East Texas. Servicing all of Smith County and beyond with mobile service, parts delivery and sales of all types of trucks for all applications. We are the franchise New Truck Dealer for Volvo, GMC Medium Duty, Isuzu Trucks and the exclusive Hino Truck Dealer for this area. Hall Volvo GMC is in the rose capital of the United States, Tyler Texas
 
 |   |